Community Board

Advocates in Partnership

Christine Bachmann (Board President)
Senior Director of Human Resources
Alpha Chi Omega

Norman R. Brandenstein
Indianapolis Counseling Associates, LLC

Mark Crandley
Barnes & Thornburg

Claudia Dille
Civic Volunteer

Joan Harvey
Street Outreach Worker
Indianapolis Public Library

Jan Keefer
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Mary Anne King
Director, Library Media Centers
John Strange Elementary School

Ashley Mack-Jackson
English Professor
Ivy Tech Community College

Dane Nutty
Executive Director
Indy Public Safety Foundation

John Trypus
Citizens Energy Group

Danielle Vetter
Global Diversity and Inclusion Manager


Renee Jackson
Director of Information Systems
IUPUI University Library

Jenny Johnson
Digital Scholarship Outreach Librarian
IUPUI University Library

Kristi L. Palmer
Herbert Simon Family Dean
IUPUI University Library

Cortnee Yarbrough
Director of Development
IUPUI University Library