- Find Articles & More
- Find Books & More
- Guides to Research
- Information Literacy
- Digital Scholarship
- Patron Services
- Room Reservations
- Interlibrary Loan
- Faculty Support
- Also in the Library
- About Us
- Library Hours
- Library Policies
- Need Help?
Databases by Subject : Library Catalogs
Most Databases require IUPUI Network ID and password for off-campus access. Can't Connect?
IUCAT: Library Catalog
IUCAT contains records for more than 5 million items held by the Indiana University Libraries statewide. For help using IUCAT, view the follwing tutorials: IUCAT: Author Search, IUCAT: Journal Search, IUCAT: Keyword Search .
- Notre Dame Libraries Catalog
Private Academic Library Network of Indiana
The Private Academic Library Network of Indiana was organized as a non-profit membership organization in 1992, and provides sophisticated resource-sharing and library automation services to its 23 member libraries.
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory is an important tool for reference, research, and serials management. This database provides information on virtually every active and ceased periodical, annual, irregular publication, and monographic series published throughout the world, plus thousands of newpapers.
This database allows users to retrieve, manipulate, and scrutinise citations from myriad perspectives, including 970 subject categories, ISSN, subscription rates, publisher name, title, editor, electronic availability and more. Updated quarterly, the database also provides contact information for over 80,000 publishers from over 200 countries worldwide. With over 250,000 records,Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory is ideal for anyone requiring detailed information on journals, magazines and other serial publications.
OCLC WorldCat database is the OCLC online catalog. It contains over 43 million records describing library holdings.