CAN'T CONNECT?

University Library Hours

Regular Hours

Sunday10:00 am - Midnight
Monday - Thursday7:30 am - Midnight
Friday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Summer Hours (Beginning May 13th)

Sunday10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday - Thursday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Exceptions to the Schedule

Sunday, May 10, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 20158:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015CLOSEDMemorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015CLOSEDMemorial Day
Wednesday, June 24, 20157:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer I Ends
Thursday, June 25, 20157:30 am - 9:00 pmNo Classes
Friday, June 26, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pmNo Classes
Saturday, June 27, 20158:00 am - 6:00 pmNo Classes
Sunday, June 28, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pmNo Classes
Monday, June 29, 20157:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer II Begins
Friday, July 3, 2015CLOSED
Saturday, July 4, 2015CLOSEDIndependence Day
Monday, August 10, 20157:30 am - 9:00 pmSummer Classes End
Tuesday, August 11, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 20158:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pm

Library Closing Policy

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check www.ulib.iupui.edu for additional information.

AttachmentSize
2014-2015 IUPUI Library Hours (PDF)42.29 KB
Last updated by andjsmit on 04/07/2015