CAN'T CONNECT?

University Library Hours

Regular Hours

Sunday10:00 am - Midnight
Monday - Thursday7:30 am - Midnight
Friday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Extended Hours for Final Exams

Sunday, December 14, 201410:00 am - 2:00 amExtended hours w/ JagTag
Monday, December 15, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended hours w/ JagTag
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended hours w/ JagTag
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended hours w/ JagTag
Thursday, December 18, 20147:30 am - 2:00 amExtended hours w/ JagTag

Exceptions to the Schedule

Sunday, December 21, 201410:00 am - 9:00 pmLast day of final exams
Monday, December 22, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014CLOSED
Thursday, December 25, 2014CLOSEDChristmas Day
Friday, December 26, 2014CLOSED
Saturday, December 27, 2014CLOSED
Sunday, December 28, 2014CLOSED
Monday, December 29, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 30, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 31, 201410:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015CLOSEDNew Year's Day
Friday, January 2, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015CLOSED
Sunday, January 4, 2015CLOSED
Monday, January 5, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 6, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 7, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 8, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 9, 20157:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 10, 20158:00 am - 6:00 pmSpring Schedule Begins
Sunday, January 11, 201510:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 12, 20157:30 am - Midnight

Library Closing Policy

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check www.ulib.iupui.edu for additional information.

AttachmentSize
2014-2015 IUPUI Library Hours (PDF)42.29 KB
Last updated by andjsmit on 12/16/2014