Hours

Today's Hours : 10:00 am - Midnight



Normal Hours

Mon - Thu Fri Sat Sun
Opening Hours7:30 am - Midnight7:30 am - 9:00 pm8:00 am - 6:00 pm10:00 am - Midnight
Service and
Information Desk
7:30 am - Midnight7:30 am - 9:00 pm8:00 am - 6:00 pm10:00 am - Midnight
Technology Services Desk7:30 am - Midnight7:30 am - 9:00 pm8:00 am - 6:00 pm10:00 am - Midnight
Online Chat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed
Interlibrary Loan 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed

Exceptions to the Schedule

DatesOpening HoursNotes
Sunday, April 30, 201710:00 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours for Final
Monday, May 1, 20177:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours for Final
Tuesday, May 2, 20177:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours for Final
Wednesday, May 3, 20177:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours for Final
Thursday, May 4, 20177:30 am - 2:00 amExtended Hours for Final
Sunday, May 7, 201710:00 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Monday, May 8, 20177:30 am - 6:00 pmIntersession
Sunday, May 28, 2017CLOSEDMemorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017CLOSEDMemorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017CLOSEDIndependence Day

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check our website for updates.

Updated Apr 03, 2017 by Webmaster