Your opinion matters to us!
Close x

Hours

Today's Hours : 7:30 am - Midnight


Normal Hours

Mon - Thu Fri Sat Sun
Opening Hours7:30 am - Midnight7:30 am - 9:00 pm8:00 am - 6:00 pm10:00 am - Midnight
Service and
Information Desk
7:30 am - Midnight7:30 am - 9:00 pm8:00 am - 6:00 pm10:00 am - Midnight
Technology Services Desk7:30 am - 11:00 pm7:30 am - 8:00 pm8:00 am - 5:00 pm10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Online Chat 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Closed Closed
Interlibrary Loan 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed

Exceptions to the Schedule

DatesOpening HoursNotes
Wednesday, January 1, 2020CLOSEDNew Year's Day holiday
Thursday, January 2, 20209:00 am - 6:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Friday, January 3, 20209:00 am - 6:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Saturday, January 4, 2020CLOSEDFall/Spring intersession
Sunday, January 5, 2020CLOSEDFall/Spring intersession
Monday, January 6, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Tuesday, January 7, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Wednesday, January 8, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Thursday, January 9, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Friday, January 10, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmFall/Spring intersession
Monday, January 20, 2020CLOSEDMartin Luther King Jr. Day
Saturday, March 14, 20208:00 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Sunday, March 15, 202010:00 am - 9:00 pmSpring Break
Monday, March 16, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmSpring Break
Tuesday, March 17, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmSpring Break
Wednesday, March 18, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmSpring Break
Thursday, March 19, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmSpring Break
Friday, March 20, 20207:30 am - 9:00 pmSpring Break
Saturday, March 21, 20208:00 am - 6:00 pmSpring Break
Sunday, March 22, 202010:00 am - MidnightSpring Break
Sunday, May 10, 202010:00 am - 6:00 pmFinals End
Monday, May 11, 20207:30 am - 6:00 pmIntercession hours
Tuesday, May 12, 20207:30 am - 10:00 pmSummer session hours begin
Saturday, May 16, 20208:00 am - 6:00 pmCommencement
Sunday, May 24, 2020CLOSEDMemorial Day holiday
Monday, May 25, 2020CLOSEDMemorial Day holiday
Friday, July 3, 2020CLOSEDIndependence Day holiday
Saturday, July 4, 2020CLOSEDIndependence Day holiday
Monday, August 24, 20207:30 am - MidnightFall classes begin

*During final exams, University Library may be open extended hours. Only students, staff, and faculty with a valid JagTag are allowed during these hours. Library services and hours may vary, and not all areas of the library will be open. Final exam schedule is subject to change. Please call 274-8278 or check our website for updates.

Updated Jan 17, 2020 by Webmaster